Contact GCPGC

4010 Executive Park Dr, Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513-554-3071
Fax: 513-563-9743

The National Association of Charitable Gift Planners (formerly PPP)

233 McCrea Street, Suite 400
Indianapolis, Indiana 46225
Phone: (317) 269-6274
Fax: (317) 269-6276

GCPGC Board Members

President Michelle Mancini Senior Director, Estate & Gift Planning at American Cancer Society
Vice President Kathann M. Koehler, RP, CFRE Planned Giving Manager at Xavier University
Secretary Molly Talbot VP of Advancement at St. Ursula Academy
Treasurer Matthew Hoffman AVP & Senior Client Consultant at Fifth Third Bank
Trustee Megan Auer Fifth Third Bank
Trustee Rhonda Curtis Director of Development at Beech Acres Parenting Center
Trustee Bruce Favret Attorney at Law at OSBA Certified Specialist in Wills, Trust & Probate
Trustee Ed Franchi Major & Planned Gifts Officer at St. Xavier High School
Chapter Administrator Misty Griesinger Association Administrator at Association Connection
Trustee Mindy S. Hammer Director of Strategic Gifts & Donor Relations at The Freestore Foodbank of Cincinnati
Trustee Bill Hitch Director-Donor Relations at People Working Cooperatively
Trustee Aaron Kaplan Attorney at Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Trustee Mary Alice Koch Officer, Foundation Administration at PNC Bank
Trustee Raynal Moore Community Relationship Manager at ProKids
Trustee Mark A. Noel, JD, LLM Attorney at Graydon Head & Ritchey LLP
Trustee Whitney O'Neal CFRE Director of Gift Planning at Ohio Living
Trustee Jonathan Perlman Senior Gift Planning Advisor at Cincinnati Museum Center
Trustee Mary Pitcairn Giving Strategies Manager at The Greater Cincinnati Foundation
Immediate Past President Sue Ellen Stuebing Chief Development Officer at CET & ThinkTV
Trustee Conrad F. Thiede Director of Major & Planned Gifts at Cincinnati Public Radio
Web Developer Elliott Richard Jones Wood Web Developer at Two-Fish Cyberworks, LLC